Tournament Heads Up Question
In a tournament, can players talk anything about their hand or the board if they are heads up? I was in a situation where players were heads up, and one went all-in. The other player tanked and asked if the all-in player has flush. I told her she can't mention anything about the board. She got mad and asked me to call the floor. I called the floor and floor said she is allowed to ask whether the all-in player has the flush or not.
Did my floor person made the right call? FYI, my poker room complies with TDA rule.
created and designed by casino games instructor Scott Cameron. E-Mail:[email protected]
Copyright © 1998-2010 CasinoDealers/ Dicedealer.Com Las Vegas, Nevada, All Rights Reserved